配送车

数十年来,艾里逊持之以恒,为配送行业制造全自动变速箱。全球许多知名的配送车队都依赖艾里逊。我们了解配送行业,深知该行业在快速高效运送货物方面的独特挑战。

源于聆听最紧密的合作伙伴-客户的反馈,我们了解到每一趟配送路程成本管理的重要性。艾里逊自动变速箱专为提高生产力和可靠性、减少维修时间、增加运行时间而设计。

查看艾里逊变速箱的功能特性如何帮助您获得最大利益和价值。

体验艾里逊优势

艾里逊设计和制造变速箱的目标是帮助客户更高效的运营业务,旨在完善产品性能,帮助车辆更灵活、更高效的完成工作。

艾里逊变速箱具有多种功能,无论车辆在高速公路还是在拥堵的城市道路上行驶,专门为提高车辆性能,减少油耗而设计。

提高生产力

我们的变速箱提升了生产力。艾里逊自动变速箱通过Continuous Power Technology ™(不间断动力技术),将动力平顺无缝的输送到驱动轮,以缩短配送路程时间,提高配送量,以及增加收益。

艾里逊相信,耐用性是生产力的核心因素之一。车辆停车维修不但产生昂贵的开支,也造成生产力的损失。这就是艾里逊致力于制造世界上最可靠的变速箱的原因。艾里逊变速箱持久耐用,避免了手动和AMT变速箱因离合器而造成的磨损,帮助您的的配送车辆持久运行。


降低成本,简化维修保养

艾里逊变速箱维修保养简易,经济。艾里逊变速箱的正常保养只需定期更换油液和滤芯。

艾里逊变速箱预诊断功能让您不需凭经验猜测和安排定时维修检测。这一智能控制功能让您迅速监测油液、滤芯和变速箱的状况,在节省时间和成本的同时,变速箱得到最好的保护。这意味着减少了停车维修保养时间,降低了产品周期内的费用支出,最重要的是获得了更长的运营时间。

根据需要,我们的全球授权服务网络将为您的车辆提供所需的服务。

变速箱体现的是综合价值。配置艾里逊自动变速箱的车辆与同类车辆比较,在维修保养、运营成本和提高生产力等方面都具有明显的优势。在车辆寿命周期内,艾里逊变速箱可创造更大的综合价值。


提高燃油效率

艾里逊自动变速箱提供最佳的燃油经济性和性能。艾里逊变速箱能够根据载荷决定换挡策略,自动节省油耗,或者根据需要增强车辆动力。变速箱以载荷和路况为基础来决定车辆换挡程序,需要经济性换挡模式时,变速箱选择较低的发动机转速来节省油耗,需要加速时,则选择动力性换挡模式。

艾里逊自动变速箱完美适配您的车辆,满足所需的运行工况要求,意味着车辆可以配置功率较小的发动机,进一步降低成本、减少排放和油耗。对重视环保的公司而言,艾里逊自动变速箱与使用替代能源的车辆匹配时,能够帮助车辆进一步降低排放,改善车辆性能。因此,艾里逊变速箱成为您的的理想选择。


提高操控性

艾里逊Continuous Power Technology™(不间断动力技术)让全自动变速箱简单平顺的将发动机动力不间断的输送到驱动轮,帮助驾驶员集中精力操控车辆。使用艾里逊变速箱,换挡过程中动力不间断,也没有换挡冲击。平顺加速使车辆操控更容易,减少驾驶员的操作压力的同时,实现对车辆载荷的保护。低速行驶简单易行,手动挡车辆上出现的溜车现象不复存在,车辆操控简便、更加安全。


智能运行

艾里逊变速箱智能运行且优势显著。通过智能的电子控制系统降低油耗,减少维护成本,以及改善车辆整体安全性。这些性能包括:

  • 停车时,降低发动机载荷,减少燃油消耗。
  • 驻车时,自动进入空挡。
  • 根据路况和载荷选择最佳挡位。
  • 根据车队需要,通过限制车辆加速来控制激烈驾驶行为。

型号和功率

艾里逊提供多款产品型号,以满足客户在产品特性和性能上的不同需求。艾里逊变速箱帮助配送车辆实现燃油效率、更好的生产力、更低的运营成本和易于操控,最大限度提高效率。

查看下面图表来比较各种型号变速箱,寻找最适合您公司的变速箱产品。信息和规格如有变更,不承担通知义务。请与您的车辆销售员联系,以确保获得产品信息。

配送车
Model Ratio Max Input Power - kW (HP) 1 Max Input Torque - Nm 1 Max GVW - kg  Max GCW - kg  Reference Spec Sheet
1000 Close Ratio 224 (300) 780  9000 11800 1000
2100 Close Ratio 224 (300) 780  12000 12000 2100
2500 Wide Ratio 224 (300) 780  15000 15000 2500
3000 Close Ratio 254 (340) 1261     3000
3200 Close Ratio 276 (370) 1491     3000
3500 Wide Ratio 246 (330) 1166     3500
4000 Close Ratio 421 (565) 2400     4000
4430 Wide Ratio 283 (380) 1560     4500
4440 Wide Ratio 317 (425) 1776     4500
4500 Wide Ratio 421 (565) 2237     4500

1Gross Ratings as defined by ISO1585 or SAEJ1995.

规格下载区

请点击下载您所需要的变速箱系列的规格表

1000 2100 2500 3000 3500  4000 4500

邮箱页面

请在下方输入邮箱地址,发送页面链接。

发送

客户资料

我们已经向您介绍了艾里逊自动变速箱的优质产品,现在进入客户经验分享环节。

阅读以下客户的资料,以了解艾里逊自动变速箱如何为各地众多的配送公司的成功提供重要作用。 

Monoprix为巴黎60家商店配送新鲜食品。源于对清洁运输行动的承诺,该公司为其行驶在巴黎市内的Renault 和Iveco配送车装配了艾里逊全自动变速箱。
"艾里逊变速箱帮助车辆选择了最高效的发动机转速范围,改善了车辆的燃油经济性。"

法国巴黎Iveco 车辆上装协调经理Stephan Loser

DistributioN

For decades, Allison Transmission has been building fully automatic transmissions (“Allison Automatics”) for the distribution sector, and many of the most recognized fleets around the world have come to rely on us. We know the industry and understand the unique challenges it presents for businesses that rely on moving products quickly and effectively.

Thanks to the knowledge we’ve gained from listening to our closest partners – our customers – we recognize the importance of managing the cost of each and every delivery on the route. Allison Automatics are specifically designed to improve productivity while running reliably – meaning less time in the shop and more time on the road.

See how the numerous features of Allison Automatics help you get the most benefit and value from your transmission. 

Experience the Benefits

Allison designs and builds transmissions with the goal of helping you, the customer, efficiently run your operation. We aim to push performance in ways that help you get work done smarter and more effectively.

With Allison Automatics, we offer features designed specifically to increase performance and reduce fuel consumption both on the highway and in congested urban settings.

Greater productivity

Our transmissions drive greater productivity. Allison Automatics provide smooth, seamless power to the engine due to our Continuous Power Technology ™, which results in quicker route times, more deliveries and the opportunity for increased profits.

Allison believes durability is a key factor in productivity. A vehicle sitting in the shop is costing you money – repairs are expensive and productivity is lost. That’s why Allison has worked to build some of the most reliable transmissions in the world. They’re built to last and they don’t experience the same wear and tear that manual or automated manual transmissions (AMTs) experience with a starting clutch. Allison Automatics will help keep your vehicle in service and out of the shop.

Lower costs, easier maintenance

Allison makes transmission care easy and less costly. Routine oil and filter changes are the only regular maintenance required with an Allison Automatic.

With Allison Prognostics, you can take the guesswork and hassle out of scheduling routine vehicle maintenance. This Smart Control feature allows you to quickly monitor oil life, filter life and transmission health. This saves time and money while providing maximum protection for the transmission. That means less downtime, lower life cycle costs and, best of all, greater in-service time for the vehicles in your fleet. 

And if ever needed, our global network of authorized service locations will provide the Allison authorized service you expect.

With transmissions, it all comes down to overall value. When you factor in maintenance, operating costs and increased productivity, Allison Automatic-equipped vehicles have been shown to provide more benefits than a comparable, competitively-equipped vehicle. Overall, our transmissions provide a greater value across a vehicle’s life cycle.

Better fuel efficiency

With an Allison Automatic, you can achieve an optimum level of fuel economy and performance. Our transmissions offer load-based shift schedules to automatically enhance fuel savings or add more power when needed. In “economy mode,” the transmission shifts at lower engine speeds to provide fuel savings, and upshifts at higher speeds for greater acceleration when required for the vehicle load and road conditions.

Furthermore, choosing the Allison Automatic that best fits your duty cycle may allow you to downsize your engine to further reduce costs, emissions and fuel consumption. And for companies that are environmentally conscious, Allison Automatics help lower emissions and improve vehicle performance when paired with alternative fuel powered vehicles. This makes our transmissions the clear choice for your business.

Improved maneuverability

Allison’s Continuous Power Technology™ allows our fully automatic transmissions to simply and smoothly deliver uninterrupted engine power to the wheels, letting the driver focus on handling and maneuvering the vehicle. With an Allison, there are no hesitations or jerks during gearshifts. The smooth acceleration allows the vehicle operation to be easy and stress free while keeping your load protected. The ease of operating your vehicle and the increased safety will be evident – inching will be simple, and the rollback experienced with a manual clutch will be a distant memory.

Work Smarter

Allison Automatics have both intelligence and strength. We offer a number of Smart Controls – electronic control packages that can help lower fuel consumption, reduce maintenance costs and improve safety. Features include:
    
  • Adapting to conserve fuel by reducing the load on the engine when a vehicle is stopped 
  • Automatically selecting neutral when the parking brake is applied 
  • Choosing the optimum shift points based on load and terrain 
  • Limiting vehicle acceleration rate, when desired by the fleet, to control aggressive driving  

Models + Ratings

To meet the needs of our customers, we’ve created a series of transmissions built specifically to meet the different requirements of on-highway vehicles. Known as the Highway Series, these transmissions are designed for fuel efficiency, reliability and world-class performance at every stop on your route.

Reference the specification information below to compare our transmissions in the Highway Series and find the model that best meets your business needs. Information and specifications subject to change without notice or obligation. Please check with your vehicle salesperson to ensure offerings.

Specification Download

Please select the transmission series spec sheets you would like to download.
 
Highway SeriesRugged Duty Series

Tractor Series 

Email Page

Please enter an email address below to send the page link.

Send
 

Customer Profiles

We’ve told you why we think Allison Automatics are the highest class of the transmission world – now you can hear it straight from the customer. Check out these customer profiles for more information on how Allison Automatics are playing key roles in the success of fleets everywhere.

 

Operating in the heavily populated Mid-Atlantic region, Fleet Transit delivers fuel to gas stations throughout northern Virginia, Washington, D.C. and Baltimore. Fuel delivery is a very time-sensitive and competitive business.
  • Fleet Transit
    0:00 / 0:00

"We have to work smarter, and that's one of the main reasons we bought Allison transmissions. I think they're a better deal in the long run for us. They make our fleet more economically viable on a cost-per-mile basis."
Kevin McNeil, President of Fleet Transit